Arshak Grigoryan
Executive Director
agrigoryan@smednc.am
Manages, organizes and controls the annual SME state support programmes. Ensures the effective cooperation with state institutions, NGOs, international and donor organizations.
Karen Gevorgyan
Deputy Executive Director
kgevorgyan@smednc.am
Coordinates the information an consulting support and training programmes of SME DNC of Armenia.
Margarita Margaryan
Chief of Staff
mmargaryan@smednc.am

STAFF

Paytsar Gasparyan
Chief Accountant
pgasparyan@smednc.am
Lusine Sahakyan
HR Officer
lsahakyan@smednc.am
Davit Muradyan
PR & Communications Officer
abejanyan@smednc.am
Armine Namalyan
Procurement Coordinator
anamalyan@smednc.am
Arbak Grigoryan
Office manager

PRODUCT PROMOTION AND INTERNATIONALIZATION

Ani Hakobyan
Program Expert
ahakobyan@smednc.am
Mary Karapetyan
Head of Division
karapetyanm@smednc.am

FINANCIAL SUPPORT

Meri Karapetyan
Senior Expert
mkarapetyan@smednc.am
Hakob Khudaverdyan
Credit Guarantee Programs Senior Expert
hkhudaverdyan@smednc.am
Luiza Khachatryan
Accountant/Cashier
lkhachatryan@smednc.am
Artur Eloyan
Procurement Expert
aeloyan@smednc.am

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

Lilit Apujanyan
Program Coordinator
lapujanyan@smednc.am
Ani Khandamiryan
Program Senior Expert
akhandamiryan@smednc.am
Shushanik Gasparyan
Program Expert
shgasparyan@smednc.am

INFORMATION, CONSULTING AND TRAINING SUPPORT

Lilit Hayrapetyan
Head of Division
lhayrapetyan@smednc.am
Coordinates the Information and Consultation Support Programmes of SME DNC of Armenia.
Gohar Galyan
Program Expert
ggalyan@smednc.am
Diana Karapetyan
Program Expert
dkarapetyan@smednc.am
Ani Atanesyan
Expert
aatanesyan@smednc.am

REGIONAL STAFF

Arshak Makaryan
Aragatsotn Branch Director
aragatsotn@smednc.am
Sevak Apujanyan
Gegharkunik Branch Director
lori@smednc.am
Arthur Zakaryan
Shirak Branch Director
shirak@smednc.am
Suren Khudaverdyan
Syunik Branch Director
Viliam Ohanyan
Tavush Branch Director
tavush@smednc.am