Arshak Grigoryan
Executive Director
agrigoryan@smednc.am
Manages, organizes and controls the annual SME state support programmes. Ensures the effective cooperation with state institutions, NGOs, international and donor organizations.
Karen Gevorgyan
Deputy Executive Director
kgevorgyan@smednc.am
Coordinates the information an consulting support and training programmes of SME DNC of Armenia.
Syunik Tadevosyan
Deputy Executive Director
stadevosyan@smednc.am
Coordinates financial support programmes, procurement process, financial and quality control of SME DNC of Armenia.
Armen Sargsyan
Deputy Executive Director
sargsyana@smednc.am
Arsen Petrosyan
Legal Advisor
apetrosyan@smednc.am
Paytsar Gasparyan
Chief Accountant
pgasparyan@smednc.am
Tevos Mirzabekyan
Head of Legal Department
tmirzabekyan@smednc.am
Margarita Margaryan
Chief of Staff
mmargaryan@smednc.am

INFORMATION, CONSULTING AND TRAINING SUPPORT

Lilit Hayrapetyan
Head of Division
lhayrapetyan@smednc.am
Coordinates the Information and Consultation Support Programmes of SME DNC of Armenia.
Gohar Galyan
Program Expert
ggalyan@smednc.am
Hasmik Mirzoyan
Senior Expert
hmirzoyan@smednc.am
Ani Margaryan
Program Senior Expert
amargaryan@smednc.am

FINANCIAL SUPPORT

Karen Unusyan
Head of Division
kunusyan@smednc.am
Meri Karapetyan
Senior Expert
mkarapetyan@smednc.am
Hakob Khudaverdyan
Credit Guarantee Programs Senior Expert
hkhudaverdyan@smednc.am

MONITORING AND CONTROL

Tigran Khechoyan
Head of Division
tkhechoyan@smednc.am
Edmond Alaberkyan
Expert
ealaberkyan@smednc.am
Edgar Avagyan
Expert
eavagyan@smednc.am

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

Lilit Apujanyan
Program Coordinator
lapujanyan@smednc.am
Violeta Virabyan
Program Expert
vvirabyan@smednc.am
Ani Khandamiryan
Program Senior Expert
akhandamiryan@smednc.am
Ani Hakobyan
Program Expert
ahakobyan@smednc.am
Shushanik Gasparyan
Program Expert
shgasparyan@smednc.am

PRODUCT PROMOTION AND INTERNATIONALIZATION

Mary Karapetyan
Head of Division
karapetyanm@smednc.am
Diana Karapetyan
Program Expert
dkarapetyan@smednc.am
Ani Atanesyan
Expert
aatanesyan@smednc.am

ANALYSIS AND DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS

Ռաֆայել Կոսյան
Head of Division
rkosyan@smednc.am
Katrin Haytyan
Expert
khaytyan@smednc.am
Sergey Kocharyan
Senior Expert
skocharyan@smednc.am

STAFF

Irina Poghosyan
Reception Clerk
ipoghosyan@smednc.am
Gayane Altikulanjyan
Reception Clerk
galtikulanjyan@smednc.am
Luiza Khachatryan
Accountant/Cashier
lkhachatryan@smednc.am
Liana Ghazinyan
Lawyer
lghazinyan@smednc.am
Ruzanna Sargsyan
Chief Financial Officer
rsargsyan@smednc.am
Lusine Sahakyan
HR Officer
lsahakyan@smednc.am
Arbak Grigoryan
Office manager
Armine Namalyan
Procurement Coordinator
anamalyan@smednc.am

USAID/PRP

Artak Dadoyan
Grants Coordinator
adadoyan@smednc.am
Davit Muradyan
PR & Communications Officer
dmuradyan@smednc.am
Vladimir Yesayan
Infrastructure Projects Coordinator
vyesayan@smednc.am
Levon Urumyan
Program Assistant
lurumyan@smednc.am
Artur Eloyan
Procurement Expert
aeloyan@smednc.am

REGIONAL STAFF

Gayane Arzumanyan
Kotayk Branch Director
kotayk@smednc.am
Arshak Makaryan
Aragatsotn Branch Director
aragatsotn@smednc.am
Aram Galyan
Ararat Branch Director
ararat@smednc.am
Harutyun Zakoyan
Armavir Branch Director
armavir@smednc.am
Arsen Sargsyan
Gegharkunik Branch Director
gegharkunik@smednc.am
Sevak Apujanyan
Gegharkunik Branch Director
lori@smednc.am
Arthur Zakaryan
Shirak Branch Director
shirak@smednc.am
Suren Khudaverdyan
Syunik Branch Director
Suren Gasparyan
Vayots Dzor Branch Director
vayotsdzor@smednc.am
Viliam Ohanyan
Tavush Branch Director
tavush@smednc.am
Harut Petrosyan
Artsakh Branch Director
hpetrosyan@smednc.am